The CT Wetlands Habitat and Mosquito Management (WHAMM) Program crew received an award from the Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection Commissioner Gina McCarthy for the Distinguish Team Service Award for 2007. 


The Team Service Award was given to Frank Shaw, Steve Rosa, Donnie Hargreaves, Don Andersen, Daniel Shaw (in order, picture 1)


Picture 1:



Picture 2 shows the award recipients with Roger Wolfe (left) and Paul Capotosto (right) who nominated the crew. This is an annual award given out to people and team nominated by their peers.


Picture 2: